Chad Lawson&
Chad Lawson&
Chad Lawson&
Chad Lawson&
Chad Lawson&
Chad Lawson&

Chad Lawson's Exclusive Bundle

Regular price $104.99 Sale price $57.99

Learn Chad Lawson's most popular music in the comfort of your own home, at your own pace!

This exclusive digital bundle includes:

  • The Piano Songbook - $28.99
    • Contains nine original compositions from the multi-nominated Album of the Year release. Learn to play a reminiscent sound of Chopin on Nocturne in a Minor to a tender piece dedicated to Amy Winehouse.
  • You Finally Knew Songbook - $28.99
    • Contains twelve original compositions that were recorded at Abbey Road Studios. You Finally Knew has inspired listeners to take a moment, breathe, and allow mental clarity and wellness to shine.
  • (BONUS #1) - Solo Piano Christmas Songbook - $28.99 Free
    • For a limited time, we'll also include the holiday best-seller, Solo Piano Christmas Songbook containing twelve holiday favorites.
  • (BONUS #2) - When The Party's Over Billie Eilish Cover Sheet Music - $17.99 Free
    • For a limited time, we'll include the sheet music to Chad's viral cover of Billie Eilish, when the party's over.

For just $57.99 you'll get to learn over 32 new songs! This exclusive bundle contains over $100 in songbook value. The best part is you'll receive instant access to the digital products so you can access your products anywhere, anytime. Don't miss out on this limited-time offer!

Take a listen to everything you'll learn how to play! All products will be delivered digitally as PDF files.